Day 47 – Colorado Springs, CO

Today was a fun day off spent with family. My parents came down from Vail, picked me up and the three of us went over to my brother and sister-in-law’s house.  My camera only came out once.

Maggie:

The toys:

My beautiful niece Norah:

Figaro the cat:

And… they threw me a birthday party! My family rules.

~ by robertwindel on May 23, 2010.

5 Responses to “Day 47 – Colorado Springs, CO”

  1. Robert, these photos are really lovely. Thank you so much for sharing.

    I am SO glad you all got to CO safely. Happy Birthday!!

  2. Happy Birthday!! Thanks for all the great pictures.

  3. Happy birthday! And thank you for all the blogs, I love the updates and pictures :-D

  4. Thanks all!

  5. Belated Happy Birthday! I hope that actual cake was involved (as opposed to the tiny plastic cakes that you photographed).

Leave a Reply

 
