Air Canada Centre

I’m hoping this blog will motivate me to take more photos, as I’ve been slacking lately.  It’s almost as if the “better” I get at photography, the less photos I take.  I’ve gotten so picky about lighting conditions, and it’s almost never the right condition, so my camera stays in my backpack.  But this blog should get me taking more daily shots – venues, hotels, airports, etc.  

Here’s one from the venue we’ve been at the last 2 shows, and tonight for the last show at the Air Canada Centre.
And a shot for a Digidesign promo  :)

~ by robertwindel on July 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
